Board of Directors

Harvest Prep is led by a nine-member board of directors, which includes a parent and a teacher representative. The board meets monthly to provide oversight and governance to the school, and contracts with the Harvest Network of Schools charter management organization to provide administrative and academic support to Harvest Prep. 

The board meets every 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m.

Click here for election results

**THE BOARD MEETING FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER IS MOVED TO THE 5TH OF DECEMBER AT 5:00PM IN THE SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER**

Board Fiance Training will take place in the school library 11/14 5-7pm

Nicolas Styles
Community Member
3-Year Term: July 2016-June 2019
(612) 532-4900
styl8936@stthomas.edu

Laquita Love-Limo
Parent
3-Year Term: September 2016-Sept 2019
(612) 707-0796
laquita.limo@gmail.com

Teto Wilson
Community Member
3-Year Term: July 2015-June 2018
(763) 245-8922
wilsonsimage@gmail.com

Louis King
Community Member
3- Year Term: March 2017- March 2020
(612) 278-5234
ljking@saoic.org        

 

 

Nerita Hughes, Chair
Community Member
3-Year Term: July 2015-June 2018
(612) 730-3215
nerita.hughes@gmail.com

Hailie Johnson
Teacher
3- Year Term: September 2017- Sept 2020
(715) 220-9684
hjohnson@seed-harvest.org

Nick Boettcher
Teacher
3- Year Term: September 2017- Sept 2020
(218) 232-1264

nboettcher@thebestacademy.org

Charles “Chuck” Williams
Community Member
3- Year Term: September 2017- Sept 2020

(612) 396-3746
chuckwilliams612@gmail.com

Bashir Shafii
Community Member
3- Year Term: September 2017- Sept 2020
(612) 366-8267
bashir.shafii@blackswantech.com